All systems are operational

About This Site

This page displays the status of critical FlightGlobal systems. Confirmed incidents will be published here. For API information visit our Developer Center. For immediate assistance please contact FlightGlobal Help Desk. Subscribe to updates using RSS or Atom.

Past Incidents

16th February 2019

No incidents reported

15th February 2019

No incidents reported

14th February 2019

No incidents reported

13th February 2019

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 13th between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT)., scheduled 3 days ago

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 13th between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT). Although we do not expect any downtime, there might be a small effect on performance during these times. If you do experience any product issues during those hours, then please let us know, you can send this to productfeedback@flightglobal.com.

12th February 2019

No incidents reported

11th February 2019

No incidents reported

10th February 2019

No incidents reported